Diseased

Water rained on me
Cold fingers, uncertain death
Sore throat, fevered chills

______________________________________________

And so my mother offered me a jar of cookies, a bottle of water and two tablets of medicine. I also lost control of my bladder. I must be really sick!

Published by

Sophia Maria

I am an amateur photographer and blogger. I don't know what I want to do in my life, hence the confusion with careers. I try to be productive in the way that I use the Internet. That is why I overshare :-D

Leave a Reply

